This website uses cookies. By closing this notification you agree to our use of cookies. You can update this at any time via your browser settings.
To learn more about how we use cookies please see our cookies policy.
 

Events

International Microwave Symposium 2022

PRFI will be exhibiting at IMS 2022 in Denver, Colorado, which will be an in-person event taking place on 21 - 23 June 2022. See us at booth number 2056.

International Microwave Symposium 2021

PRFI will take part as an exhibitor at the virtual IEEE IMS2021 and Microwave Week, which is scheduled for 20-25 June 2021. Please come along and visit our virtual booth.

Design of X-band GaN Power Amplifiers – Microwave Journal Technical Education Webinar

Our webinar on 'Design of X-band GaN Power Amplifiers' will be presented by Rob Smith on 4 May 2021 at 8:00 PT/11.00 ET/16:00 BST. It is being organised by Microwave Journal and sponsored by Wolfspeed.…

ARMMS RF & Microwave Society

PRFI will take part in the next ARMMS meeting, which is scheduled for April 2022. More details to follow.